Royal Caribbean Patties


royalA blogger associate of mine sent a general invite to our community FB pages a couple of weeks ago to come and do a food tasting review of a patties restaurant…with that phrase mentioned….only one place popped into my head! Told myself could it be a food tasting for…Royal Caribbean Patties place? That resto name has stuck with my memory bank for like three years now all thanks to my dear runner friends Omar and Lems, both from Laguna. There is a branch there in Nuvali beside Convergys building.

So just last week, blogger assoc Reij sent me personal message that I got included to a blogger’s shortlist (thanks a lot Reij!) who are invited to do a food tasting session to…none other than…Royal Caribbean Patties place…the finest Jamaican patties! Yes! I was correct after all! The invite includes a plus one guest and both of us can try ANY food selection in the menu for review. We were also cautioned not to order too many that we cannot finish. That is fine so food won’t be wasted as well.

I am therefore inviting my sistah Micmic to come food taste with me at RC this coming week. She has heard of the place and is as excited as myself to try out what’s new on their menu and sample their consumer bestsellers. I’m expecting lotsa spice! Then my food review follows here.

So Royal Caribbean Market Market watch out for us, hehe!

royal2

Very inviting to the taste! I will taste you again soon…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cookandfashion
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 12:14:51

    I love your post ! 😉
    Follow me 🙂
    cookandfashion.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Social

